Volume 1 by BNQT

BNQT (pronounced “banquet”) is an indie supergroup featuring a quintet of lead vocalists: Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, Fran Healy of Travis, and Midlake’s Eric Pulido.

The band released their first song, “Restart” in January. I first heard the cut “L.A. on my Mind” on KCSN a couple of weeks ago. Their new record Volume 1 — a 10-song album of originals — was released on vinyl on Friday, April 28.

Volume 1:
1. Restart
2. Unlikely Force
3. 100 Million Miles
4. Mind Of A Man
5. Hey Banana
6. Real Love
7. Failing at Feeling
8. L.A. On My Mind
9. Tara
10. Fighting The World

BNQT Vinyl price

Buy Vinyl Album

Flat .99¢ Shipping!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s